Welcome to Anjuman-I-Islam Allana Institute of Management Studies



Approved By AICTE , Recognized by DTE and Affiliated to University of Mumbai.

Board of Governors

Sr No. Name Designation -
1 Dr. Zahir I. Kazi President, Anjuman-i-Islam Chairman
2 Mr. Mushtaq Antulay Vice President, Anjuman-i-Islam Member
3 Mr. G.A.R. Shaikh General Secretary, Anjuman-i-Islam Member
4 Mr. Moiz Miyajiwala Treasurer, Anjuman-i-Islam Member
5 Mrs. Yasmin Saifullah Executive Chairperson, Board of Professional Studies, Anjuman-i-Islam Member
6 Dr. Amit Dutta RO-WRO, AICTE Nominee - AICTE
7 Dr. Abhay Wagh Director, Directorate of Technical Education Nominee - DTE
8 Dr. Uday Salunkhe Director - Prin. L.N.Welingkar Institute of Management Development & Research Nominee - Univeristy of Mumbai
9 Dr. Vijay Page Director General, MET (Mumbai Education Trust) Advisor - Academics
10 Dr. Kavita Laghate Director, JBIMS, University of Mumbai Advisor - Academics
11 Dr. Subroto Chakraborty Head - International Business, Arthveda Fund Management Pvt. Ltd. Advisor - Industry
12 Mr. G. Chandrasekhar Associate Editor, The Hindu Business Line Advisor - Industry
13 Mr. Suresh Mhatre Management Consultant Member - Secretary
14 Dr. Bernadette D’Silva Director - AIAIMS